Contact

Address:
August Horch Museum Zwickau gGmbH
Audistraße 7, 08058 Zwickau

Tel: +49 375 / 27 17 380
Fax: +49 375 / 27 17 3811
E-Mail: info@horch-museum.de

 
Please tell us your request! For specific inquiries about guided tours please contact the museum under +49 375 / 27 17 38 12.
For tours outside the regular opening hours please contact Mrs. Güntner, +49 375 / 27 17 38 21.

Contact to the departments

mehr anzeigen

Manager:

Thomas Stebich

Tel: +49 375 / 27173810
E-Mail: t.stebich@horch-museum.de
Pay Desk:
Organisation

Guided Tours / Pay Desk / Shop:

Sandy Güntner
Tel: +49 375 / 27173821
E-Mail: s.guentner@horch-museum.de
Marketing / Press:
Events / Conference Rooms:

Susan Herrmann

Tel: +49 375 / 27173814
E-Mail: s.herrmann@horch-museum.de

Museum Pedagogy:

Ronny Gerstler
Tel: +49 375 / 27173830
E-Mail: r.gerstler@horch-museum.de

Franziska Hockert
Tel: +49 375 / 27173830
E-Mail: f.hockert@horch-museum.de
Collection:
Michael Förch
Tel: +49 375 / 27173815
E-Mail: m.foerch@horch-museum.de

André Meyer
Tel: +49 375 / 27173815
E-Mail: a.meyer@horch-museum.de
Documentation / Library:

Accounting:

Marika Walther
Tel: +49 375 / 27173823
E-Mail: m.walther@horch-museum.de
Facility Management / Maintenance of Cars:

Tino Heimann, Sandro Kimm, Ingo Scheibe

Tel: 49 375 / 27173829
E-Mail: s.kimm@horch-museum.de
Restauration / Conservation:
Michael Junghänel
E-Mail: m.junghaenel@horch-museum.de

Corporate Bodies

mehr anzeigen

Corporate Representatives:
  • Dr. Pia Findeiß, City of Zwickau
  • Jürgen de Graeve, AUDI AG
  • Rainer Maas, AUDI AG

Supervisory Board:

  • Thomas Frank (Vorsitzender), AUDI AG
  • Dr. Michael Löffler, City of Zwickau
  • Dr. Michael Luther, City of Zwickau
  • Anton Poll, AUDI AG
Manager:
  • Thomas Stebich

Besides the statutory organs an advisory board supports the museum in conceptual issues.
 

Advisory Board:

  • Ralf Hornung, Audi Tradition
  • Ralf Friese, Audi Tradition
  • Dr. Gunter Sandmann, VW Sachsen GmbH
  • André Meyer, August Horch Museum
  • Wilfried Stoye, director of the municipal cultural office of Zwickau, retired
  • Frank Weidenmüller, President of the Support Club August Horch Museum

Support Club

mehr anzeigen

President:

Frank Weidenmüller
 
Manager:
Dr. Bernd Czekalla
Tel: +49 375 / 27173827
E-Mail: foerderverein@horch-museum.de